Author Topic: Lonely heart, looking for a friend (or a military unit!)  (Read 481 times)

The Disaster

Lonely heart, looking for a friend (or a military unit!)
« on: September 04, 2011, 01:00:51 pm »
Good afternoon,

I'm a recent eUK resident, and am a sort of social newb, though i'm a level 23 ***major. I started off in eGreece this time, though i'm actually a real life subject of Queen Elizabeth (the first, for some reason), and I think it's time to make some friends.

I'd like to be a part of a military unit, so that I might gain some advice on the best way to fight, and possibly the best way to spend my money. Here follows my war face;  :evil:

Not sure what else to say, so I'll say no more.

Talon Karrde

• Party - TUP
Re: Lonely heart, looking for a friend (or a military unit!)
« Reply #1 on: September 04, 2011, 01:04:50 pm »
Welcome to the country :)

There's a few MU's out there- our armed forces have a fair few now, and (IIRC) three of the major political parties do. Likewise there are militias with one too- which you join probably depends on which path you'd like to take.

Tuus in terra servus, nuntius fui; officium perfeci

Re: Lonely heart, looking for a friend (or a military unit!)
« Reply #2 on: September 17, 2011, 07:15:15 pm »

An official welcome from the People's Communist Party

Welcome to the eUnited Kingdom from the People's Communist Party (PCP)!

We in the PCP believe in an equal society, one without an unelected Monarch, one without a self-appointed group of 10 elite 'Advisers', and one where every player can become the Prime Minister, not just the same old embedded elite.

Our campaign and cause relies on the support of new players like yourself, who have ambitions to reach the very top in the eUK. Without yours support, we will continue living in a society where the same old players win the CP elections, month in, month out.